upsight

Compare

Upsight vs GetMany: which Upwork automation for an agency?

GetMany is the better fit for an agency that wants a vendor with 300+ agency customers, hands-on onboarding and integrations into Salesforce or Dynamics, and that is comfortable signing for a year to get the price it shows. Upsight is the better fit for an agency that wants to pay month to month and see the numbers the bidding tools do not show: search rank, per-member funnels and a Connects ledger reconciled to the transaction. Upsight is $99, $249 or $999 a month, billed monthly with no setup fee and no minimum term. GetMany's Growth, Scale and Maximum plans are $279, $399 and $960 a month at a 12-month commitment, billed annually.

What GetMany says it does best: "AI-powered Upwork automation": find jobs, quick-apply, AI auto-reply and an AI decision maker, with instant job alerts to Slack, Telegram and Discord and an ROI calculator built on hours saved.

Pricing, side by side

Prices verified on from GetMany's pricing page and Upsight's pricing page. Vendors change prices; if one has moved, write to support@upsight.fyi and we will correct the page.

GetMany pricing
PlanPriceTermsIncludes
Growth$279 / month12-month commitment, billed annually ($3,350).Core automation, messenger integrations, migration support. Extra seats $39 / month.
Scale$399 / month12-month commitment, billed annually ($4,790).Adds HubSpot and Pipedrive CRM integrations, API and webhooks, A/B testing for bidding. Extra seats $49 / month.
Maximum$960 / month12-month commitment, billed annually ($11,520).Adds Salesforce, Dynamics and Zoho integrations and advanced reporting. Extra seats $69 / month.
6-month plansNot published"Up to 10% off" against monthly, per plan prices not shown.The same three tiers on a shorter contract.
"Try first, no contract"Not publishedA tab on the pricing page; its prices and terms are not in the page text.Unknown.
GetMany Upwork CRM$99 / month add-onOn any plan.GetMany's own CRM.
  • The three headline prices are the 12-month, billed-annually rates; GetMany lists quarterly at 10% off, semi-annual at 15% off and yearly at 20% off its base rate.
  • Whether GetMany offers a free trial, and its cancellation terms, are behind collapsed FAQ answers on the pricing page and are not stated in its text.
Upsight pricing
PlanPriceTermsIncludes
Solopreneurs$99 / monthMonthly, cancel anytime. Annual billing 20% less.100 proposals / month, 1 connected account, 5 tracked keywords
Agencies$249 / monthMonthly, cancel anytime. Annual billing 20% less.250 proposals / month, 5 connected accounts, Member-level analytics
Enterprise$999 / monthMonthly, cancel anytime. Annual billing 20% less.1,000 proposals / month, 10 connected accounts, Priority everything
  • Overage $1 per proposal beyond the plan. A proposal counts when Upsight submits it; rejected drafts cost nothing.
  • No setup fee, no minimum term. Upwork Connects are bought from Upwork as before and are not part of any plan.

Feature by feature

"Not stated" means the vendor's public pages do not describe it, which is not the same as not having it: ask them.

FeatureUpsightGetMany
Bidding
Yes: AI bidder: campaigns sweep the feed every 15 minutes, score each job against your win history, draft from your knowledge base, submit with a boost bid sized to the live auction.
Yes: Quick Apply to found jobs, AI auto-reply and an AI decision maker, with automatic Connect purchasing and smart boosting.
Approval mode
Yes: Default. Nothing is sent until a person clicks send; a campaign you trust can be switched to auto, and the switch is labelled.
Not stated: A review-before-send mode is not described on the public pages.
Search-rank tracking
Yes: Daily position of each profile for each keyword in Upwork search, including the agencies ranked above you. Public data, no account access needed.
No: Not offered.
Per-member analytics
Yes: Sent, viewed, replied and hired per connected member profile, with the denominator shown.
Partly: "Analytics & dashboard" on every plan and "advanced analytics & reporting" on Maximum; no per-member funnel is described.
Connects & boost ledger
Yes: Every Connect and boost bid reconciled to the Upwork transaction, including refunds, so the real cost of a proposal is known after the fact.
Partly: Automatic Connect purchasing and smart boosting; no ledger reconciled to Upwork's transactions is described.
Inbox & alerts
Yes: Replies, invitations and new leads in one inbox; alerts per campaign to Slack, Discord, Telegram or email.
Yes: Instant job notifications to Slack, Telegram and Discord; WhatsApp on Growth and up.
HubSpot
Yes: Leads sync to HubSpot as a lead or a deal, deduplicated against Upsight's own ledger. Included in every plan.
Partly: HubSpot and Pipedrive from the Scale plan ($399 / month); Salesforce, Dynamics and Zoho on Maximum.
MCP / API
Yes: MCP server and REST API with workspace API keys, so Claude or a script can read and operate the bidder.
Partly: API and webhooks from the Scale plan. No MCP server listed.
Trial
Partly: No self-serve free trial. A free 30-minute pipeline audit on your own numbers before you pay anything.
Not stated: Not published
Minimum term
Yes: None. Monthly, cancel anytime.
No: 6 or 12 months on the contract plans.
Setup fee
Yes: None.
Yes: None stated. Hands-on onboarding is included.

Where GetMany is better

  • Customer base and support. GetMany states 300+ agency customers, dedicated Telegram support on Scale and hands-on onboarding on every contract plan.
  • Enterprise CRM reach. Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics and Zoho integrations on Maximum; Upsight syncs to HubSpot only.
  • A/B testing for bidding on Scale: cover letters, bid timing and boosting tested against each other inside the product.
  • WhatsApp alerts, which Upsight does not send.

Where Upsight is better

  • Commitment and entry price. Upsight starts at $99 a month with no contract; GetMany's cheapest published price needs a 12-month commitment at $279 a month.
  • Rank tracking, per-member funnels and a Connects ledger reconciled to Upwork's transactions, none of which GetMany's pages describe.
  • HubSpot in every plan, not from $399 a month.
  • An MCP server as well as a REST API, so an AI assistant can operate the bidder.

Frequently asked

What does GetMany actually cost per month?
The $279, $399 and $960 figures on GetMany's pricing page are per-month rates on a 12-month commitment, billed annually: $3,350, $4,790 and $11,520 up front. Six-month and no-contract options exist as tabs, but their prices are not in the page text.
Does GetMany require a minimum term?
Its contract plans do: 6 or 12 months. Upsight has no minimum term and bills monthly.
Does GetMany integrate with HubSpot?
Yes, from the Scale plan at $399 a month, alongside Pipedrive. Upsight includes HubSpot sync in every plan, as a lead or a deal, deduplicated against its own ledger.
Which one is safer for my Upwork account?
Neither vendor can honestly promise zero risk. Upsight's defaults are approval mode, dedicated infrastructure per account, human-speed pacing and hard daily caps, and its scoring exists to send fewer proposals. GetMany's public pages do not describe a review-before-send mode; ask them how sending is paced.

See your own numbers before you choose.

A 30-minute pipeline audit on your real view rate, Connects spend and search rank. Read-only, free, and you keep the numbers.

Book a pipeline audit